Welcome!

Despite this being the first published post on the blog, it’s taken me about two months to put something more substantial than “Insert generic welcome message here”.

Until I decide otherwise, this blog is going to chart my attempt to review every genre book that I read in 2011 starting from March. Whether I succeed or not is another matter, but at some point I’ll start posting a list of the books that I’ve read against the reviews that I’ve written to encourage me to keep up.

Leave a Reply

